Sunny Hibachi

Order Online

Reviews

First time dining with Sunny Hibachi? Check out what previous customers have to say.

5.0

star

OVERALL RATING

189+ ratings

Reviews powered by

beyond menu logo

ian

01/23/2024

This place is just better.

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Brian

12/30/2023

Best affordable food in the 585

Angela

12/05/2023

Always amazing!!! Friendly staff, delicious food every single time and speedy service. Cant beat it!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

David

11/30/2023

A++

Jake

07/25/2023

Love this place! Everything is amazing every time, very friendly staff keep doing a great job!!

Jamie

06/30/2023

Easily best in town.

Mary Ann

05/07/2023

Everything was so good! The food here is always great. Best dumplings anywhere! The shrimp is excellent. All portions are generous and so freshly prepared. My favorite go to is Sunny Hibachi! And the people are so very nice too!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Evelyn

03/31/2023

Sunny hibatchi is such a little gem! Awesome prices, and genuinely great food! We have never had a bad experience with them. Couldn’t recommend them more!

Mary Ann

03/11/2023

Always great! Shrimp is delicious! Best dumplings anywhere!

Mary Ann

02/14/2023

Always so delicious!

Mary Ann

01/21/2023

Wonderful! Always great food here! Everything is fresh and cooked perfectly and the portions are generous!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jessica

01/11/2023

Great food! Love the hibachi

Dawn

12/02/2022

Love this place

Haylie

11/30/2022

Food is always delicious!

Mary Ann

11/19/2022

Wonderful! Always perfect and best dumplings around! Great customer service and always friendly

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Jerry

10/17/2022

Everything about Sunny hibachi is wonderful!!

Adis

10/08/2022

A+

Great value

Fast service

Tasty food

Angelica

09/28/2022

Good food

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Mary Ann

08/27/2022

Always great service and excellent food! They make the best dumplings I've had. I enjoy the hibachi selections and the sesame chicken is very good too. Try this place! I think it's a hidden gem!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Maxine

08/24/2022

YUM!!!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Stephanie

06/24/2022

Best place

Mary Ann

06/11/2022

Great food! Best Hibachi and wonderful dumplings! Everything I've tried gete has been excellent. Great customer service and they work very hard to prepare your food. Very clean. Always pleasant. Try it! You will love it!

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Ashley

04/08/2022

Phenomenal

Tasty food

Fast service

Great value

Carol

03/31/2022

Always excellent service and taste!

Tasty food

Sunny Hibachi - Rochester, NY

3840 Dewey Ave, Rochester, NY 14616 Call us today: (585) 865-7733